Musical Theatre   |   Carlisle

Dirty Dancing

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Oct 2021

MORE INFO

Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing

Speakers & Lectures   |   Carlisle

Dick & Angel - Dare To Do It

Monday 7 March 2022

MORE INFO

Dick & Angel - Dare To Do It
Dick & Angel - Dare To Do It

Speakers & Lectures   |   Kendal

Tim Peake - My Journey to Space

Sunday 07 November 2021

MORE INFO

Tim Peake - My Journey to Space
Tim Peake - My Journey to Space

Comedy   |   Carlisle & Kendal

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Fri 25 Feb - Thu 7 Apr 2022

MORE INFO

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest
Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Variety   |   Carlisle

The Dreamboys

Thursday 25 November 2021

MORE INFO

The Dreamboys
The Dreamboys

FEATURED SHOWS

An Evening with Zebra Express at Christmas

An Evening with Zebra Express at Christm...

Rock & Pop Music  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

An Evening with Zebra Express at Christmas

Sun 19 Dec 2021 7:30pm

Bon Joe V -The Greatest Hits and More!

Bon Joe V -The Greatest Hits and More!

Rock & Pop Music  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

Bon Joe V -The Greatest Hits and More!

Sat 27 Nov 2021 7:30pm

Celebrating Dance: Praying for The World to Heal

Celebrating Dance: Praying for The World...

Theatre & Dance Schools  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

Celebrating Dance: Praying for The World to Heal

Sat 9 Oct 2021 7:30pm

Desperado - The History of The Eagles

Desperado - The History of The Eagles

Rock & Pop Music  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

Desperado - The History of The Eagles

Sat 23 Oct 2021 7:30pm

FILM: Peter Rabbit 2

FILM: Peter Rabbit 2

Film  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

FILM: Peter Rabbit 2

Sat 16 Oct 2021 10:00am

FILM: Raya and the Last Dragon

FILM: Raya and the Last Dragon

Film  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

FILM: Raya and the Last Dragon

Sat 2 Oct 2021 10:00am

FILM: Scoob

FILM: Scoob

Film  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

FILM: Scoob

Wed 27 Oct 2021 3:00pm

FILM: Summerland

FILM: Summerland

Film  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

FILM: Summerland

Fri 15 Oct 2021 7:30pm

FILM: In The Heights

FILM: In The Heights

Film  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

FILM: In The Heights

Fri 19 Nov 2021 7:30pm

An Evening with Amanda Owen

An Evening with Amanda Owen

Speakers & Lectures  |  Westmorland Hall

An Evening with Amanda Owen

Fri 26 Nov 2021 7:30pm

Alan Carr - Regional Trinket

Alan Carr - Regional Trinket

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Alan Carr - Regional Trinket

Sun 1 May 2022 8:00pm

An Evening with Nick Butter

An Evening with Nick Butter

Speakers & Lectures  |  Westmorland Hall

An Evening with Nick Butter

Fri 22 Oct 2021 7:30pm

SIGN UP

Sign up with your email address to receive the latest news and exclusive offers.