Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Fri 8 Apr 2022

BOOK NOW

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Stand Up Comedy  |  The Sands Centre  |   Westmorland Hall

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Fri 8 Apr 2022
8:00pm

Jimmy's brand new show contains jokes about all kinds of terrible things.

Terrible things that might have affected you or people you know and love.

But they're just jokes - they are not the terrible things.

Having political correctness at a comedy show is like having health and safety at a rodeo.
Now you've been warned, buy a ticket.

Favourites

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Wed 3 Nov 2021 8:00pm

John Bishop - Right Here, Right Now

John Bishop - Right Here, Right Now

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre  |  Westmorland Hall

John Bishop - Right Here, Right Now

Sat 6 - Sun 7 Nov 2021 8:00pm

Paul Smith: Changed

Paul Smith: Changed

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Paul Smith: Changed

Wed 10 - Thu 11 Nov 2021 8:00pm

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre  |  Westmorland Hall

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…

Fri 25 Feb - Thu 7 Apr 2022 8:00pm

Chris Ramsey

Chris Ramsey

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Chris Ramsey

Sat 26 Feb 2022 7:30pm

Stewart Lee - Snowflake / Tornado

Stewart Lee - Snowflake / Tornado

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Stewart Lee - Snowflake / Tornado

Wed 16 Mar 2022 7:30pm

Rob Beckett - WALLOP

Rob Beckett - WALLOP

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Rob Beckett - WALLOP

Sun 27 Mar 2022 8:00pm

Ed Gamble

Ed Gamble

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Ed Gamble

Wed 6 Apr 2022 7:30pm

SIGN UP

Sign up with your email address to receive the latest news and exclusive offers.