John Bishop - Right Here, Right Now

Sat 6 - Sun 7 Nov 2021

BOOK NOW

John Bishop - Right Here, Right Now
John Bishop - Right Here, Right Now

Stand Up Comedy  |  The Sands Centre  |   Westmorland Hall

John Bishop - Right Here, Right Now

Sat 6 - Sun 7 Nov 2021
8:00pm

Comedy superstar John Bishop is coming to Carlisle & Kendal with his highly anticipated brand-new stand up show - Right Here, Right Now.


This will be John's eighth stand up show and it is shaping up to be his best yet. It will see him performing across the UK, Ireland, America, Canada and Europe. He can't wait to be back on the road again!

Favourites

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Wed 3 Nov 2021 8:00pm

Paul Smith: Changed

Paul Smith: Changed

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Paul Smith: Changed

Wed 10 - Thu 11 Nov 2021 8:00pm

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre  |  Westmorland Hall

Ed Byrne – If I’m Honest…

Fri 25 Feb - Thu 7 Apr 2022 8:00pm

Chris Ramsey

Chris Ramsey

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Chris Ramsey

Sat 26 Feb 2022 7:30pm

Stewart Lee - Snowflake / Tornado

Stewart Lee - Snowflake / Tornado

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Stewart Lee - Snowflake / Tornado

Wed 16 Mar 2022 7:30pm

Rob Beckett - WALLOP

Rob Beckett - WALLOP

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Rob Beckett - WALLOP

Sun 27 Mar 2022 8:00pm

Ed Gamble

Ed Gamble

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Ed Gamble

Wed 6 Apr 2022 7:30pm

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre  |  Westmorland Hall

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Fri 8 Apr 2022 8:00pm

SIGN UP

Sign up with your email address to receive the latest news and exclusive offers.