Musical Theatre   |   CARLISLE

Dirty Dancing

Tuesday 26 - Saturday 30 Oct

BOOK NOW

Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing

Variety   |   CARLISLE

The Dreamboys

Thursday 25 November

BOOK NOW

The Dreamboys
The Dreamboys

STAND-UP COMEDY   |   CARLISLE & KENDAL

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Fri 25 Feb - Thu 7 Apr 2022 @ 8pm

MORE INFO

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest
Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest

Pantomine   |   CARLISLE

Cinderella

Monday 13 - Friday 31 December

BOOK NOW

Cinderella
Cinderella

STAND-UP COMEDY   |   WESTMORLAND HALL

JASON MANFORD - LIKE ME

Fri 04 Feb @ 7:30pm

MORE INFO

JASON MANFORD - LIKE ME
JASON MANFORD - LIKE ME

ROCK & POP MUSIC   |   BITTS PARK

Tom Jones

Sun 24 Jul @ 3pm

MORE INFO

Tom Jones
Tom Jones

FEATURED SHOWS

Bootleg Beatles

Bootleg Beatles

Rock & Pop Music  | The Sands Centre

Bootleg Beatles

Sun 28 Nov 2021 7:30pm

FILM: A Muppet Christmas Carol

FILM: A Muppet Christmas Carol

Film  |  Terry O'Toole Theatre

FILM: A Muppet Christmas Carol

Wed 22 Dec 2021 2:00pm

Al Murray Gig For Victory

Al Murray Gig For Victory

Stand Up Comedy  | The Sands Centre

Al Murray Gig For Victory

Wed 8 Jun 2022 7:30pm

Paloma Faith

Paloma Faith

Rock & Pop Music  |  Bitts Park

Paloma Faith

Sat 23 Jul 2022 4:00pm

An Audience with Mark Billy Billingham

An Audience with Mark Billy Billingham

Special Interest  | Princess Pavilion

An Audience with Mark Billy Billingham

Sat 22 Jan 2022 8:00pm

An Evening with Amanda Owen

An Evening with Amanda Owen

Speakers & Lectures  |  Westmorland Hall

An Evening with Amanda Owen

Fri 26 Nov 2021 7:30pm

An Evening with Nick Butter

An Evening with Nick Butter

Speakers & Lectures  |  Westmorland Hall

An Evening with Nick Butter

Sat 5 Feb 2022 7:30pm

Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy

Children's Theatre  | The Sands Centre

Billionaire Boy

Thu 31 Mar - Sun 3 Apr 2022 3:00pm

Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

Rock & Pop Music  | The Sands Centre

Bye Bye Baby

Fri 19 Nov 2021 7:30pm

Cinderella

Cinderella

Pantomime  | The Sands Centre

Cinderella

Mon 13 - Fri 31 Dec 2021 11:00am

Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing

Musical Theatre  | The Sands Centre

Dirty Dancing

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Oct 2021 7:30pm

Here Come The Boys

Here Come The Boys

Ballroom & Commercial Dance  | The Sands Centre

Here Come The Boys

Fri 22 Jul 2022 7:30pm

SIGN UP

Sign up with your email address to receive the latest news and exclusive offers.