Musical Theatre   |   Coming Soon

Dirty Dancing

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Oct 

MORE INFO

Dirty Dancing
Dirty Dancing

COMEDY THEATRE   |   THE SANDS CENTRE

GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUN

Thu 4 Nov @7.30PM

MORE INFO

GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUN
GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUN

ROCK & POP MUSIC    |   THE SANDS CENTRE

Little Mix Experience - LMX

Sat 13 Nov @ 2PM

MORE INFO

Little Mix Experience - LMX
Little Mix Experience - LMX

ROCK & POP   |   THE SANDS CENTRE

THE ROLLING STONES STORY

Sat 13 Nov  @7.30PM

MORE INFO

THE ROLLING STONES STORY
THE ROLLING STONES STORY

Pantomine   |   The Sands Centre

CINDERELLA

Mon 13 - Fri 31 December 2021

MORE INFO

CINDERELLA
CINDERELLA

READY TO BE BACK IN THE AUDIENCE?

SEARCH EVENTS

READY TO BE BACK IN THE AUDIENCE?
READY TO BE BACK IN THE AUDIENCE?

FEATURED SHOWS

Billionaire Boy

Billionaire Boy

Children's Theatre

Billionaire Boy

Thu 31 Mar - Sun 3 Apr 2022 3:00pm

Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

Rock & Pop Music

Bye Bye Baby

Fri 19 Nov 2021 7:30pm

Cinderella

Cinderella

Pantomime

Cinderella

Mon 13 - Fri 31 Dec 2021 11:00am

Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing

Musical Theatre

Dirty Dancing

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Oct 2021 7:30pm

Here Come The Boys

Here Come The Boys

Ballroom & Commercial Dance

Here Come The Boys

Fri 22 Jul 2022 7:30pm

Jason Manford: Like Me

Jason Manford: Like Me

Stand Up Comedy  |  Westmorland Hall

Jason Manford: Like Me

Thu 28 Apr 2022 6:00pm

Paul Smith: Changed

Paul Smith: Changed

Stand Up Comedy

Paul Smith: Changed

Wed 10 - Thu 11 Nov 2021 8:00pm

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Stand Up Comedy

Ross Noble - Humournoid

Wed 3 Nov 2021 8:00pm

The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys

Variety Show

The Dreamboys

Thu 25 Nov 2021 7:30pm

The Illegal Eagles

The Illegal Eagles

Rock & Pop Music

The Illegal Eagles

Sat 27 Nov 2021 7:30pm

Tony Hadley - 40th Anniversary Tour

Tony Hadley - 40th Anniversary Tour

Rock & Pop Music

Tony Hadley - 40th Anniversary Tour

Thu 26 May 2022 7:30pm

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Jazz, Soul & Rhythm & Blues Music

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Sat 20 Nov 2021 7:30pm

#SandsCentre

Our Redevelopment

Our Redevelopment

Stay up to date with our £25 million redevelopment creating a brand new landmark at the heart of Carlisle! Combining The Sands Centre and The Pools (currently on James Street) sites enables us to provide first-class entertainment, leisure and swimming facilities on a single site.

Secure My Booking

Secure My Booking

For a worry-free ticket purchase, you may opt into the SecureMyBooking Ticket Refund Program. From traffic delays, illness, adverse weather conditions, strikes, accidents and more, it’s easy for you to apply for a refund. For just a fraction of the cost of your tickets, you will be able to recoup 100% of the paid ticket price (including fulfilment and administration fees) if you are unable to make it to your event for one or more of the reasons set out in the Program.

SIGN UP

Sign up with your email address to receive the latest news and exclusive offers.